Top Ten Facebook Songs

Y la de obras de arte que me he dejado en el camino…

10. La Canzone di Facebook

9. Kate Miller-Heidke – Are You F*cking Kidding Me?

8. The Subterranean Facebook Blues

7. Facebook Anthem

6. Facebook Song – Scottish Falsetto Sock Puppet Theatre

5. Facebook, the Song – Apollon (no entiendo nada pero con un remix decente podría ser el nuevo Dragostea Din tei)

4. Versión de I´ll be there for you

3. Your facebook wall – Sistiana

I’m happy even if I know
that I look like the biggest loser of all
’cause I’m happy looking after you
just by your pictures upload

2. Facebook hook-up – Adam Ray

1. Facebook Girl – Slow Children

I poke you, and you never poke back. And when I’m online you don’t never wanna chat. I just wanna get inside your world, come on now, you’re my Facebook girl.

One thought on “Top Ten Facebook Songs

Comenta, y tal...

